Är det nu, nu som det tar slut..



I have never loved anyone as much as I love you. I've never fallen so many tears that I fall for you, I've never been so happy as I am with you, I've never been so worried about someone that I get angry and shed tears for him, I have never longed for someone so much as you, I've never slept so good as when I sleep with you and there is so much more that I can not describe with words. You are probably the first and last that I will fall for or if Idare to love someone as much as I loved you again. I regret nothing with you. It was so good to be loved and get the love of you. Your love is so fine that it made my dark days and bad days into a super good day, it is the same that as soon as I am with you or hear your voice. I've really given it all and you gave me. but it was not enough. I can not give you more than that and it makes sick pain in my heart but what can I do about it? live with what I believe and hope that you, as soon will find the right one and that treat Batra than me. Sure, it will be difficult and finding someone like you, we are still divided half-life and secrets with each other.We know each other so well and it feels almost as if we were right for each other ...But its time to let you go...

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0